You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Contact Us


P: (717) 766-7636

F: (717) 697-7477

 

Address:

101 Wesley Drive

Mechanicsburg PA 17055

 

Website:

www.drivekore.com

 

Email:

orders@drivekore.com (sales and product questions)

info@drivekore.com (general questions)

jobs@drivekore.com (applications for employment)

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Management Team:

President: Kevin Craig, 717-697-7440, kcraig@drivekore.com

Sales: Luke Ufnar, 717-791-5215, lufnar@drivekore.com

Counter Sales: Bob Signor, 717-766-7636, bsignor@drivekore.com

Warehouse/Delivery: Mike Amsbaugh, 717-766-7636, mamsbaugh@drivekore.com

Repair: Tom Van Winkle, 717-766-7636, repair@drivekore.com

Purchasing: Don Davis, 717-791-5232, purchasing@drivekore.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable: Cheryl Beinhower, 717-697-7440, ar@drivekore.com

 

Pro-Cut Concrete Sawing & Drilling:

P: 717-766-2775

F: 717-766-1101

Dennis Shifler, dshifler@drivekore.com

Roy Hofeckerrhofecker@drivekore.com


Directions:

Get Directions
 

BRAND & CLIENTS